Linnaeus University Summer Academy

2015



So, Hi!
 
Summer has started and so my new job. This summer I will work with the Summer Academy at Linnaeus University as administrative responsible. Fancy, I know! After weeks of preparations the official introduction day is here! We had about 450 admitted students but hopefully around half of them will show up. I will really try to blog and update about this summer, mostly because I want to use it as a diary to go back and look at in the end of this summer. I will try to write everything in english (so momo and popla - if you don't understand you can use Google translate!).
 
I will describe everything in deeper details, now I just wanted to make a small update and the only thing I have to say now is: let's get this summer started!
 
 
 
 
 








 DITT NAMN


 DIN MAIL


 DIN BLOGG




SPARA?