GRADUATION

2015



In the middle of this Summer Academy hysteria it struck me that I forgot to update you about June 6th. I am talking about that day, the day I have been fighting for the last three years, the day that has been the light in the tunnel during this spring of essay writing. Of course I'm talking about graduation day! It is more than a month ago since I graduated and just that feels crazy. After a spring that not resembled something else, frigid days and long nights, it was finally our turn to march down the stairs in Kalmarsalen, listen to graduation speeches and receive our diplomas at the stage. A pretty surreal day. 
 
We started the day by having champange breakfast at one of the city beaches, the sun was shining and the happiness flowed. After the graduation ceremony I had lunch with my grandparents, my two sisters and my mom. My two little nieces wanted to celebrate me as well so we had a "fika" (very Swedish for those of you that don't know. Fika is a term that really needs an explanation, it'll come later) in the afternoon before it was time to celebrate with all my friends. It was an epic night for sure!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








 DITT NAMN


 DIN MAIL


 DIN BLOGG




SPARA?