I can't tell you what this really is, I can only tell how it feels like

2011




"Made a wrong turn, once or twice
Dug my way out, blood and fire
Bad decisions, that's alright
Welcome to my silly life
Mistreated, misplaced, misunderstood
Miss 'No way, it's all good', it didn't slow me down
Mistaken, always second guessing, underestimated
Look, I'm still around

Pretty pretty please, don't you ever ever feel
Like you're less than f*ckin' perfect
Pretty pretty please, if you ever ever feel like you're nothing
You're fuckin' perfect to me"


Jag hade tänkt att klistra in ett youtube-klipp här, men det verkar inte vilja samarbeta med mig ikväll. Tänkte visa er vilken låt som går på repeat hos mig just nu, men ni får väl helt enkelt söka på den själva. :)

Pinks Fuckin' Perfect med Beth. Looove it. Älskar speciellt första versen.









 DITT NAMN


 DIN MAIL


 DIN BLOGG




SPARA?